Staff & Faculty

Teacher Email Phone
Principal Mrs. Oluwayemisi Ayoola Thomas yaduloju@ait.ac.th 02 524 5993
Coordinator Ms. Megha Gurung megha_gurung@ait.asia
Admin Officer Ms. Jeeranan Sethakriangkrai jeeranan@ait.asia 02 524 5984
Office Attendance Ms. Kingkan Kohklang kkohklang@ait.asia
Grade Class teacher Email Assistant/Aid
Nursery Ms. Ara ara@ait.asia Khun Amorthip Meenil
Pre-K1A Mrs. Rathna rathna@ait.asia Khun Monta Thanusiri
Pre-K1B Mrs. Shandhini shandhinik@ait.asia Khun Nattaya Suansin
Pre-K2A Mrs. Janice jjane@ait.asia Khun Prangjit Yamyai
Pre-K2B Mrs. Leila leila@ait.asia Khun Mayuree Kaewsawarng
KG-A Ms. Marifel marifelmalingin@ait.asia Khun Nantaphan Glinhom
KG-B Mrs. Nanette nanettegatela@ait.asia Khun Nantaphan Glinhom
Grade Class teacher Email
G1-A Mrs. Yvette yvette@ait.asia
G1-B Miss Bles pineda@ait.asia
G2-A Mrs. Jocelyn wopong@ait.asia
G2-B Mrs. Aparna aparnaroshin@ait.asia
G2-C Mrs. Karthy karthy@ait.asia
G3-A Mrs. Marichu lmarichu@ait.asia
G3-B Mrs. Jovita jovitaohaji@ait.asia
G4 Mr. Ernesto ernesto@ait.asia
G5-A Mrs. Farzana farzana_aasim@ait.asia
G5-A Mrs. Jennifer jenniferl@ait.asia
G6 Mrs. Anushree Anushree-pal@ait.ac.th
Grade Assistant Teacher Email
G1 Miss Janya Janyad@ait.asia
Subject Teacher Email
Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Ms. Vinita Saluja vinita-saluja@ait.asia
Library Mrs. Huong Tran Thu huong@ait.asia
Music Ms. Bernabeth Preciado bernabeth@ait.asia
Physical Education (Pre-Kindergarten) Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Health and PE (PK-2 - Grade 6) Mr. Anjelo Mungcal anjelo@ait.asia
Thai A Mrs. Sarita Pinthong saritap@ait.asia
Thai B Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Art Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.asia
Area Teacher Email
After School Activities Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.ac.th
Counseling / Special Education Mrs. Hasmina Guiani Ambor hasmina@ait.asia