Staff & Faculty

Teacher Email Phone
Principal Mr. Kevin Mauritson, M.Ed. mauritson@ait.ac.th
Pre-Kindergarten Coordinator Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre manjiria@ait.ac.th 02 524 5899
Elementary Coordinator Ms. Megha Gurung megha_gurung@ait.asia 02 524 6171
Admin Officer Ms. Jeeranan Sethakriangkrai jeeranan@ait.asia 02 524 5984
Office Attendance Ms. Kingkan Kohklang kkohklang@ait.asia
Grade Class teacher Email Assistant/Aid
Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre
(Pre-School Coordinator)
manjiria@ait.ac.th
Nursery Mrs. Rathana De Silva rathna@ait.asia Khun Nattaya Suansin
Pre-K1-A Mrs. Leila Gonzalea leila@ait.asia Khun Monta Thanusiri
Pre-K1-B Miss Ara Viquiera ara@ait.asia Khun Pimpa Boonrod
Pre-K2-A Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre manjiria@ait.asia Khun Mayuree Kaewsawarng
Pre-K2-B Mrs. Janice Tumala Pilongo jjane@ait.asia Khun Amorntip Meenil
KG-A Ms. Marifel O. Malingin marifelmalingin@ait.ac.th Khun NanTaphan
KG-B Mrs. Bles Pineda pineda@ait.asia Khun Prangjit Yamyai
Grade Class teacher Email
Grade 1 – A Mrs. Nannette Gatela nanettegatela@ait.asia
Grade 1 – B Mrs. Yvettee Samson yvette@ait.ac.th
Grade 2 – A Mrs. Oluwayemisi Ayoola Thomas yaduloju@ait.asia
Grade 2 – B Mr. Elvis Caszo elvis@ait.asia
Grade 3 - A Mrs. Karthygai Ravindran karthy@ait.asia
Grade 3 - B Mr. Ernesto F. Esguerra ernesto@ait.ac.th
Grade 4 Mrs. Marichu Lawas lmarichu@ait.asia
Grade 5 -A Mrs. Jennifer jenniferl@ait.ac.th
Grade 5 – B Mrs. Anushree Pal anushree-pal@ait.asia
Grade 6 - A Dr. Farzana Asim farzana_aasim@ait.asia
Grade 6 - B Aparna Roshin aparnaroshin@ait.ac.th
Subject Teacher Email
Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Ms. Vinita Saluja vinita-saluja@ait.asia
Library Mrs. Huong Tran Thu huong@ait.asia
Music Mrs. Divina Anatan avinca@ait.asia
Physical Education (Pre-Kindergarten) Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Elementary school section Health and PE Mr. Anjelo Mungcal anjelo@ait.asia
Thai A Mrs. Sarita Pinthong saritap@ait.asia
Thai B Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Art Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.asia
Area Teacher Email
After School Activities Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.ac.th
Counseling / Special Education Mrs. Hasmina Ainbor hasmina@ait.asia
ESL – Grade1-3 Ms. Megha Gurung
Elementary Coordinator
megha_gurung@ait.asia
ESL – Grade 4-6 Ms. Megha Gurung
Elementary Coordinator
megha_gurung@ait.asia