Staff & Faculty

Teacher Email Phone
Principal Mrs. Oluwayemisi Ayoola Thomas yaduloju@ait.ac.th 02 524 5993
Pre-Kindergarten Coordinator Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre manjiria@ait.ac.th
Elementary Coordinator Ms. Megha Gurung megha_gurung@ait.asia
Admin Officer Ms. Jeeranan Sethakriangkrai jeeranan@ait.asia 02 524 5984
Office Attendance Ms. Kingkan Kohklang kkohklang@ait.asia
Grade Class teacher Email Assistant/Aid
Nursery Mrs. Manjiri manjiria@ait.asia
Pre-K1-A Mrs. Leila eila@ait.asia Khun Monta Thanusir
Pre-K1-B Mrs. Rathna athna@ait.asia Khun Amornthip Meenil
Pre-K2-A Mrs. Janice jjane@ait.asia Khun Nattaya Suasin
Pre-K2-B Ms. Ara ara@ait.asia Khun Nantaphan Glinhom
KG-A Ms. Bles pineda@ait.asia Khun Prangjit Yamyai
KG-B Ms. Marifel marifelmalingin@ait.asia Khun Mayuree Kaewsawang
Grade Class teacher Email
G1-A Mrs. Nanette nanettegatela@ait.asia
1-B Mrs. Yvettee yvette@ait.asia
G2-A Mrs. Jocelyn wopong@ait.asia
G2-B Mrs Aparna aparnaroshin@ait.asia
G3-A Mrs. Karthy karthy@ait.asia
G3-B Mr. Ernesto ernesto@ait.asia
G4-A Mrs. Marichu Imarichu@ait.asia
G4-B Mrs. Jennifer jenniferl@ait.asia
G5-A Mrs. Farzana farzana_aasim@ait.asia
G5-B Mr. Elvis elvis@ait.asia
G6 Mrs. Anushree anushree-pal@ait.ac.th
Subject Teacher Email
Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Ms. Vinita Saluja vinita-saluja@ait.asia
Library Mrs. Huong Tran Thu huong@ait.asia
Music Ms. Bernabeth Preciado bernabeth@ait.asia
Physical Education (Pre-Kindergarten) Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Health and PE (PK-2 - Grade 6) Mr. Anjelo Mungcal anjelo@ait.asia
Thai A Mrs. Sarita Pinthong saritap@ait.asia
Thai B Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Art Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.asia
Area Teacher Email
After School Activities Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.ac.th
Counseling / Special Education Mrs. Hasmina Guiani Ambor hasmina@ait.asia
ESL – Grade1-6 Ms. Megha Gurung
Elementary Coordinator
megha_gurung@ait.asia