Staff & Faculty

Teacher Email Phone
Principal Mrs. Oluwayemisi Ayoola Thomas yaduloju@ait.ac.th 02 524 5993
Pre-Kindergarten Coordinator Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre manjiria@ait.ac.th
Elementary Coordinator Ms. Megha Gurung megha_gurung@ait.asia
Admin Officer Ms. Jeeranan Sethakriangkrai jeeranan@ait.asia 02 524 5984
Office Attendance Ms. Kingkan Kohklang kkohklang@ait.asia
Grade Class teacher Email Assistant/Aid
Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre
(Pre-School Coordinator)
manjiria@ait.ac.th
Nursery Mrs. Rathana De Silva rathna@ait.asia Khun Pimpa Boonrod
Pre-K1-A Mrs. Leila Gonzalea leila@ait.asia Khun Nattaya Suansin
Pre-K1-B Miss Ara Viquiera ara@ait.asia Khun Amorntip Meenil
Pre-K2-A Mrs. Manjiri Annachhatre manjiria@ait.asia Khun Nantaphan
Pre-K2-B Mrs. Janice Tumala Pilongo jjane@ait.asia Khun Monta Thanusiri
KG-A Ms. Marifel O. Malingin marifelmalingin@ait.ac.th Khun Prangjit Yamyai
KG-B Mrs. Bles Pineda pineda@ait.asia Khun Mayuree Kaewsawarng
Grade Class teacher Email Assistant
Grade 1 – A Mrs. Nannette Gatela nanettegatela@ait.asia Khun. Janya Jansrongkrod
Grade 1 – B Mrs. Yvettee Samson yvette@ait.ac.th Khun. Janya Jansrongkrod
Grade 2 – A Mr. Elvis Caszo elvis@ait.asia Mrs. Neeta Karna
Grade 2 – B Ms. Wopong Jocelyn Achu wopong@ait.ac.th Mrs. Neeta Karna
Grade 3 - A Mrs. Karthygai Ravindran karthy@ait.asia
Grade 3 - B Mr. Ernesto F. Esguerra ernesto@ait.ac.th
Grade 4 - A Mrs. Marichu Lawas lmarichu@ait.asia
Grade 4 - B Mrs. Jennifer L. Esguerra jenniferl@ait.ac.th
Grade 5 Mrs. Anushree Pal anushree-pal@ait.asia Mrs. Sarojani Sthapit
Grade 6 - A Dr. Farzana Asim farzana_aasim@ait.asia
Grade 6 - B Mrs. Aparna Roshin aparnaroshin@ait.ac.th
Subject Teacher Email
Information & Communication Technology (ICT) Ms. Vinita Saluja vinita-saluja@ait.asia
Library Mrs. Huong Tran Thu huong@ait.asia
Music Ms. Bernabeth Preciado bernabeth@ait.asia
Physical Education (Pre-Kindergarten) Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Health and PE (PK-2 - Grade 6) Mr. Anjelo Mungcal anjelo@ait.asia
Thai A Mrs. Sarita Pinthong saritap@ait.asia
Thai B Ms. Aporn Chanmanetrakul aporn@ait.asia
Art Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.asia
Area Teacher Email
After School Activities Mr. James Gonzales james@ait.ac.th
Counseling / Special Education Mrs. Hasmina Guiani Ambor hasmina@ait.asia
ESL – Grade1-6 Ms. Megha Gurung
Elementary Coordinator
megha_gurung@ait.asia